Hot topics close

Jharkhand Election Results 2019 winning candidates: Full list of winners in Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha polls

Below is the full list of winners in the Jharkhand Assembly election 2019. The list of winning candidates from the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Congress, Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) and Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) will be announced after the counting of
Similar news
  • Mandar election result: JVM's Bandhu Tirkey wins
  • Jharkhand election results: BJP concedes defeat amid citizenship row
  • Jharkhand Election Result: Raghubar Das Hemant Soren Key Candidates Assembly Polls
  • Jharkhand Election Results 2019 Live Updates: Will Congress-JMM Dethrone BJP? Counting Of Votes To Begin At 8am
  • Jharkhand Election Results 2019 Live Updates: CM Raghubar Das trailing from Jamshedpur East by 5894 votes, Hemant Soren trailing from Dumka
This week's most popular news